Uncategorized

I have a bloglovin!

So last night I created my bloglovin’ account and I would appreciate it very much if you followed me on there. I mean I don’t know why you would, because I’m unsure of the purpose of the site but I’m sure I’ll figure it out. I’m like a tiny tad pol in an ocean full of very established whales (weird simile, role with it) but I’m hoping to feel better when my wordpress buddies come along.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Thank you so much for reading,

Alex

22 thoughts on “I have a bloglovin!

    1. From what I know it’s a platform where you can follow blogs from all different blogging sites/independent websites so that everything is one place. It obviously helps grow your audience and grow how many blogs you read, but I’m sort of confused too and I don’t think it would help me much, I’m still learning the ropes 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

